So here is the latest list of the top 10 people on Instagram…

If you too want to be famous check out our other articles on improving your instagram count.

Updated: 10 October 2016

 

10. Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner – 67m followers

low key look

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

9. Nicki Minaj – @nickiminaj – 67.1m followers

It’s Barbie, BITCH!!!! 🎀

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

8. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson – @therock – 67.9m followers

We’ve missed you Hawaii. So good to be home. Aloha a’e au ika pua ‘ume ‘ume mau (I love the flower that attracts constantly). Thank you so much to the Head of Hawaii’s Film Commission, Donne Dawson and airport staff for welcoming me and my family with such warm aloha. And even though baby Jasmine did NOT like her special Pikake (Jasmine) lei and started to cry when you put it around her neck, my first daughter Simone arrives next week and will have so many Hawaiian leis they’ll go up to her eyebrows – which she will no doubt LUV IT! 🌺😉. Can’t wait. Good to be home Hawaii.. excited and proud to bring another big film back to our island. I will now go steal my daily Snickers bar from 7-11 on Kapiolani Blvd. (a few of you know that inside joke). #Home #Ohana #LeiPikake #JUMANJI

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

7. Kylie Jenner – @kyliejenner – 76m followers

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

6. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano – 78.9m followers

🇵🇹

A photo posted by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

5. Kim Kardashian – @kimkardashian – 84.7m followers

Balenciaga. No make up today.

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

4. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande – 85.9m followers

#DangerousWomanTour tickets on sale now @livenation & new merch up www.dangerouswoman.com 💘💘

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

3. Beyonce – @beyonce – 86.1m followers

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

2. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift – 92m followers

Looking up videos of kittens hugging each other, probably.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

1. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez – 101m followers

My first @vogueaustralia cover came out -thank you so much! So grateful

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

So any surprises there?

Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply